Monday, November 26, 2012

Cyber Monday Giveaway!

Good Morning!!  We thought what better way would there be to kick off the Christmas season than with a little Cyber Monday giveaway!  SO...to show our appreciation to all of our wonderful customers and friends, we are giving away a $25.00 gift certificate!!!  I know there are lots of technical giveaway devices out there, but without ever having tried any of them out, I figured we would just do this the old fashion way...put the names in a hat and draw.  :)  All you need to do in order to be eligible for the drawing is to comment on this blog entry leaving your name AND email address so that we can contact the winner via email....without an email address, your name will not be added to the drawing. One entry per person.  We will keep the entries open until midnight tonight...central time!  We will draw and announce the winner sometime tomorrow.  Thanks to you all and GOOD LUCK!

56 comments:

LMoore said...

Larissa Moore mommy_in_may@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Jennifer Johnson jennicpace@hotmail.com

Jennifer said...

Jennifer Vincent... jenniferlynnv@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Shauna Stice
swilson_82@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Charity Sigmon
cabridgwater@msn.com

Sonya Hood said...

Sonya Hood
sonyanurse03@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Kelly Simon
Kelly.Simon@ky.gov

Anonymous said...

Amy Polley
amyjason2005@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Beth Hawkins
chawkins2007@windstream.net

Erica Simpson said...

Erica Simpson
ericasimpson@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Robin Lich
rlich@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Meranda
fluorescent99@hotmail.com

Brynn said...

Brynn
EbsBrynn@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Christy Graham
Chris3248@insightbb.com

Anonymous said...

Rose Webb
webbrm1311@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Chelsea Childress

Chelc072608@gmail.com

Adrianne B said...

Adrianne Braun adriannebraun@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Stephanie Bullard. Stephie3818@msn.com

Anonymous said...

Beth Harp

Harp07@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Melinda Priddy
priddyboy2@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Charlene Durbin
cdurbin84@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Marjean Durbin
1958rountree@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Faye Skaggs barryskaggs@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Colleen Cawthorn
cathorn.family@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Autumn Coulter
autumn_nurse@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

I love you things they are beautiful!!

Vickie Haynes
vickiehaynes@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

I hope I win !!! Millie Conyers mconyers@glasgow-ky.com

Anonymous said...

Stephanie Madison
lil_ms_stephy@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Lindsey Miller
lindsey.boots@topper.wku.edu

shelley said...

Shelley Thompson
shelley.thompson395@topper.wku.edu

Anonymous said...

Julia Hawkins
daddysgirls4ever4life@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Ginnie Ashley
Virginiaashley@windstream.net

Suzan Nunn said...

Pick me!
Suzan Nunn
Suzan.nunn@uky.edu

Wanda May said...

Pick me...so love this place....
Wanda May
Littlejacksgal@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Sarah Wallace!
Sarah.Wallace@warren.kyschools.us

WIN OR LOSE I LOVE YOU GUYS

Shanna said...

Love the girls' dresses!!
shanna lashley
cslashley@windstream.net

Julie said...

Julie Browning
Julielbrowning@windstream.net

You all are the best!!

Anonymous said...

susan simpson
ssimp87463@aol.com

Anonymous said...

janel doyle
janel.doyle@insightbb.com

Anonymous said...

Amy Martin
amy.martin@fotlinc.com

Anonymous said...

April Hennion
alhdah@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Rachel Merideth

rachel.merideth@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Sherry Keown sherry.keown@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

jnjbrowning@windstream.net
Julie Browning
Love your stuff

Anonymous said...

Julie Bewley
Jbewley0001@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Joy Curtis
poyntjd@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Michelle Skaggs
michelle@scottskaggsphoto.com

Lori said...

Lori Hodges :)
loriahodges@windstream.net

Anonymous said...

Veronica Parker vernjaelyn2@windstream.net

Stephanie said...

Stephanie Cassady
Stephmartyc@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Christie Talley
bgky36@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Laura Cunningham
laura.cunningham@barren.kyschools.us

Cynthia said...

Cynthia Luttrell
cynthia.luttrell@gmail.com

Leah @ A Butterfly In My Stomach said...

Leah Geary

leahforlove at aol dot com

Anonymous said...

Sharon Stewart
princess_sharon_ky2@yahoo.com

Emily V. said...

Love Creekside and all the ladies that run it. You all are special people!

Emily Vincent
emilybdickson@yahoo.com